21 Savage & Metro Boomin Savage Mode II 'Version 1'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

21 Savage and Metro Boomin's Slaughter Gang / Epic / Boominati second collaborative studio album Savage Mode II released in 2020. Singles include "Runnin", "Mr. Right Now", and more. Now available on red translucent vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Intro
A2 Runnin
A3 Glock In My Lap
A4 Mr. Right Now (Featuring Drake)
A5 Rich N**** Sh*t (Featuring Young Thug)
A6 Slidin
A7 Many Men
B1 Snitches & Rats (Interlude)
B2 Snitches & Rats (Featuring Young Nudy)
B3 My Dawg
B4 Steppin on N****s
B5 Brand New Draco
B6 No Opp Left Behind
B7 RIP Luv
B8 Said N Done