A$AP Rocky Long. Live. ASAP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

A$AP Rocky's ASAP Worldwide / Polo Grounds / RCA debut studio album Long. Live. ASAP released in 2013. Singles include "Goldie", "F**kin' Problems", "Wild for the Night", "Fashion Killa", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Long Live A$AP
A2 Goldie
A3 PMW (All I Really Need) (Featuring Schoolboy Q)
A4 Lvl
B1 Hell (Featuring Santigold)
B2 Pain (Featuring Overdoz)
B3 F**kin' Problems (Featuring 2 Chainz, Drake, Kendrick Lamar)
B4 Wild For The Night (Featuring Skrillex)
C1 1Train (Featuring Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T., Danny Brown, Joey Bada$$, Kendrick Lamar, Yelawolf)
C2 Fashion Killa
C3 Phoenix
C4 Suddenly
D1 Jodye
D2 Ghetto Symphony (Featuring A$AP Ferg, Gunplay)
D3 Angels
D4 I Come Apart (Featuring Florence Welch)