Ab-Soul Herbert

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Ab-Soul's Top Dawg Entertainment / EMPIRE / Interscope Records fifth studio album Herbert released in 2022. Singles include "Message in a Bottle", "The Wild Side" , "Herbert", and more. Now available on clear vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Message in a Bottle (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)
A2 No Report Card
A3 Hollandaise
A4 Moonshooter (Featuring Joey Bada$$)
B1 Goodman (Featuring Punch)
B2 Do Better (Featuring Zacari)
B3 Gang'Nem (Featuring Fre$h)
B4 The Wild Side (Featuring Jhene Alko)
B5 Art Of Seduction (Featuring Ambre)
C1 Bucket
C2 Go Off (Featuring Russ, Big Sean)
C3 Fallacy (Featuring Alemeda)
C4 Herbert
D1 Church On The Move
D2 It Be Like That (Featuring SiR)
D3 Positive Vibes Only
D4 Gotta Rap