Czarface & MF DOOM Czarface Meets Metal Face

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Czarface and MF DOOM's Get On Down / Silver Age first collaborative album Czarface Meets Metal Face released in 2018. Singles include "Nautical Depth", "Bomb Thrown", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Take Your Medicine
A2 Meddle With Metal
A3 Badness Of Madness
A4 Close Talker
A5 Forever People
A6 Captain Crunch
A7 Don't Spoil It
A8 Phantoms (Featuring Kendra Morris, Open Mike Eagle)
B1 Bomb Thrown
B2 You Masked For It
B3 Astral Traveling (Featuring Vinnie Paz)
B4 Nautical Depth
B5 Stun Gun
B6 MF Czar
B7 Captain Brunch
B8 Sleeping Dogs