DJ Khaled Major Key

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

DJ Khaled's Epic / We the Best ninth studio album Major Key released in 2016. Singles include "For Free", "I Got the Keys" , "Holy Key" , "Do You Mind", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 I Got The Keys (Featuring Future, Jaz-Z)
A2 For Free (Featuring Drake)
A3 Nas Album Done (Featuring Nas)
A4 Holy Key (Featuring Betty Wright, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar)
B1 Jermaine's Interlude (Featuring J. Cole)
B2 Ima Be Alright (FeaturingBryson Tiller, Future)
B3 Do You Mind (Featuring August Alsina, Chris Brown, Jeremih, Nicki Minaj)
C1 Pick These Hoes Apart (Featuring French Montana, Kodak Black, Young Jeezy)
C2 Fu*k Up The Club (Featuring Future, Rick Ross, YG, Yo Gotti)
C3 Work for It (Featuring 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Gucci Mane)
D1 Don't Ever Play Yourself (Featuring Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Kent Jones)
D2 Tourist (Featuring Lil Wayne, Travis Scott)
D3 Forgive Me Father (Featuring Meghan Trainor, Olubowale Akintimehin, Wiz Khalifa)
D4 Progress