Eminem Recovery

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Eminems Shady / Aftermath / Interscope seventh studio album Recovery released in 2010. Singles include "Note Afraid", "Love the Way You Lie" , "No Love", "Space Bound", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Cold Wind Blows
A2 Talkin' 2 Myself (Featuring Kobe)
A3 On Fire
A4 Won't Back Down (Featuring P!NK)
A5 W.T.P.
B1 Going Through Changes
B2 Not Afraid
B3 Seduction
B4 No Love (Featuring Lil Wayne)
C1 Space Bound
C2 Cinderella Man
C3 25 To Life
C4 So Bad
D1 Almost Famous
D2 Love The Way You Lie (Featuring Rihanna)
D3 You're Never Over
D4 Untitled