Frank Ocean Blond

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Frank Ocean's Boys Don't Cry second studio album Blond released in 2016. Singles include "Nikes", "Close To You", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Nikes
A2 Ivy
A3 Pink + White
A4 Be Yourself
B1 Solo
B2 Skyline To
B3 Self Control
B4 Good Guy
B5 Night.s
C1 Solo (Reprise)
C2 Pretty Sweet
C3 Facebook Story
C4 Close To You
C5 White Ferrari
D1 Seigfried
D2 Godspeed
D3 1 Futura Free
D3 2 Interviews