JID The Forever Story

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

JID's Dreamville / Interscope third studio album The Forever Story released in 2022. Singles include "Surround Sound", "Dance Now", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Galaxy
A2 Raydar
A3 Dance Now (Featuring Kenny Mason)
A4 Crack Sandwhich
B1 Can't Punk Me (Featuring Earthgang)
B2 Surround Sound (Featuring 21 Savage, Baby Tate)
B3 Kody Blu 31
B4 Bruddanem (Featuring Lil Durk)
C1 Sistanem
C2 Can't Make U Change (Featuring Ari Lennox)
C3 Stars (Featurng BadBadNot Good, Yasiin Bey)
D1 Just In Time (Featuring Kenny Mason, Lil Wayne)
D2 Money
D3 Better Days (Featuring Johnta Austin)
D4 Lauder Too (Featuring Eryn Allen Kane, Rayvn Lenae)