Joey Badass B4.Da.$$

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Joey Badass's Pro Era / Cinematic / Relentless / RED debut studio album B4.Da.$$ released in 2015. Singles include "Big Dusty", "Christ Conscious", "No. 99", "Curry Chicken", "On & On", "Teach Me", "Like Me", "Paper Trails", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Save The Children
A2 Greenbax Introlude
A3 Paper Trail$
A4 Piece Of Mind
B1 Big Dusty
B2 Hazeus View
B3 Like Me (Featuring BJ The Chicago Kid)
B4 Belly Of The Beast (Featuring Chronixx)
C1 No. 99
C2 Christ Conscious
C3 On & On (Featuring Dyemond Lewis, Maverick Sabre)
C4 Escape 120 (Featuring Raury)
D1 Black Beetles
D2 O.C.B.
D3 Curry Chicken
D4 Run Up On Ya (Featuring Action Bronson, Elle Varner)
D5 Teach Me (Featuring Kiesza)