Kid Cudi Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kid Cudi's Dream On / GOOD / Universal Motown second album Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager released in 2010. Singles include "Erase Me", "Mr. Rager", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Scott Mescudi Vs. The World (Featuring Cee-Lo)
A2 Revofev
A3 Don't Play This Song (Featuring Mary J. Blige)
A4 We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
A5 Marijuana
B1 Mojo So Dope
B2 Ashin' Kusher
B3 Erase Me (Featuring Kanye West)
B4 Wild'n Cuz I'm Young
C1 The Mood
C2 Maniac (Featuring Cage, St. Vincent
C3 Mr. Rager
C4 These Worries (Featuring Mary J. Blige)
D1 The End (Featuring Chip The Ripper, GLC, Nicole Wray)
D2 All Along
D3 Ghost!
D4 Trapped In My Mind
The second studio album by Kid Cudi released in 2010. Shop Man on the Moon 2: The Legend of Mr. Rager on 2LP Black Vinyl. Get this record now from The High Demand.