Masego Lady Lady

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Masego's EQT Recordings / LLC debut album Lady Lady released in 2018. Singles include "Tadow", "Lady Lady", "Old Age", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 Silk
A2 I Had a Vision
A3 Lavish Lullaby
A4 Old Age (Featuring SIR)
A5 Prone
A6 Sugar Walls
A7 Queen Tings (Featuring Tiffany Gouche)
A8 Just A Little
B1 Shawty Fishin'
B2 Lady, Lady
B3 24hr Relationship
B4 Black Love
B5 Tadow (Featuring FKJ)
The debut studio album by Masego released in 2018. Shop Masego Lady Lady on 1LP Black Vinyl. Get this record now from The High Demand.