Meechy Darko Gothic Luxury

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Meechy Darko's Loma Vista debut studio album Gothic Luxury released in 2022. Singles include "Cursed", "On God" , "What If?", and more. Now available on black smoke vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 The Genesis
A2 Cursed (Featuring Kirk Knight, Vita)
A3 Never Forgettin'
A4 Kill Us All (K.U.A.)
A5 Lavish Habits (Gothika)
B1 Get Lit Or Die Tryin'
B2 On God (Featuring A-Trak, Freddie Gibbs)
B3 The Moma (Featuring Black Thought)
B4 Prada U
C1 What If?
C2 Hennessy & Halos
C3 Lost Souls (Featuring Busta Rhymes, Denzel Curry)
C4 Blk Magic