SZA Ctrl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

SZA's Top Dawg / RCA debut studio album Ctrl released in 2017. Singles include "Drew Barrymore", "Love Galore" , "The Weekend" , "Broken Clocks" , "Garden (Say It Like Dat)", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Supermodel
A2 Love Galore (Featuring Travis Scott)
A3 Doves In The Wind (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
A4 Drew Barrymore
B1 Prom
B2 The Weekend
B3 Go Gina
B4 Garden (Say It Like Dat)
C1 Broken Clocks
C2 Anything
C3 Wavy (Interlude) (Featuring James Fauntleroy)
D1 Normal Girl
D2 Pretty Little Birds (Featuring Isaiah Rashad)
D3 20 Something