Wu-Tang Clan Protect Ya Neck

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Wu-Tang Clan's Loud records Protect Ya Neck single released in 1993. This single is featured in their debut studio album "Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)". Now available on black vinyl on a 7 inch record.

Track list:

A1 Protect Ya Neck (Radio Edit)
A2 Protect Ya Neck (Shao Lin Version)
A3 Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)
B1 Method Man (Radio Edit)
B2 Method Man (Smoked Out Version)
B3 Method Man (Home Grown Version)
B4 Method Man (Bonus Beats)