YG Stay Dangerous

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

YG's 4Hunnid / Def Jam third studio album Stay Dangerous released in 2018. Singles include "Suu Whoop", "Big Bank", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 10 Times
A2 Bulletproof (Featuring Jay 305)
A3 Handgun (Featuring A$AP Rocky)
A4 Suu Whoop
B1 Can't Get In Kanada
B2 Too Cocky
B3 Big Bank (Featuring 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj)
B4 Power (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
C1 Slay (Featuring Quavo)
C2 666 (Featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
C3 Too Brazy (Featuring Mozzy)
C4 Pus*y Money Fame
D1 Deeper Than Rap
D2 Free The Homies Interlude
D3 Bomptown Finest