Action Bronson Only For Dolphins 'Picture Disc'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Action Bronson's Loma Vista / Concord fifth album Only For Dolphins released in 2020. Singles include "Latin Grammys", "Golden Eye", "Mongolia", and more. Now available on picture disc vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Capoeira (Featuring Yung Mehico)
A2 C12H16N2
A3 Latin Grammys
A4 Golden Eye
A5 Mongolia (Featuring Hologram, Meyhem)
A6 Vega
A7 Splash
B1 Sergio
B2 Shredder
B3 Cliff Hanger
B4 Marcus Aurelius
B5 Hard Target