Joker: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 'Picture Disc'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Joker: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the original soundtrack album released in 2019 to the film Joker. Singles include "A Bad Comedian", "Call Me Joker", and more. Now available on picture disc vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Hoyt's Office
A2 Defeated Clown
A3 Following Sophie
A4 Penny in the Hospital
A5 Young Penny
A6 Meeting Bruce Wayne
A7 Hiding in the Fridge
A8 A Bad Comedian
A9 Arthur Comes to Sophie
B1 Looking for Answers
B2 Penny Taken to the Hospital
B3 Subway
B4 Bathroom Dance
B5 Learning How to Act Normal
B6 Confession
B7 Escape from the Train
B8 Call Me Joker