Ariana Grande Positions

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Ariana Grande's Republic sixth studio album Positions released in 2020. Singles include "Positions", "34+35", "POV" and more. Now available on coke bottle clear Vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Shut Up
A2 34+35
A3 Motive (Featuring Doja Cat)
A4 Just Like Magic
A5 Off The Table (Featuring The Weeknd)
A6 Six Thirty
A7 Safety Net (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
B1 My Hair
B2 Nasty
B3 West Wide
B4 Love Language
B5 Positions
B6 Obvious