Drake Scorpion

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Drake's Cash Money / Republic / Young Money fifth album Scorpion released in 2018. Singles include "God's Plan", "Nice For What", "I'm Upset", "Don't Matter to Me", "In My Feelings", "Nonstop", "Mob Ties" and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Survival
A2 Nonstop
A3 Elevate
A4 Emotionless
A5 God's Plan
A6 I'm Upset
B1 8 Out Of 10
B2 Mob Ties
B3 Can't Take A Joke
B4 Sandra's Rose
B5 Talk Up (Featuring Jay-Z)
B6 Is There More
C1 Peak
C2 Summer Games
C3 Jaded
C4 Nice For What
C5 Finesse
C6 Ratchet Happy Birthday
C7 That's How You Feel
D1 Blue Tint
D2 In My Feelings
D3 Don't Matter To Me (Featuring Michael Jackson)
D4 After Dark (Featuring Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign)
D5 Final Fantasy
D6 March 14