Drake Take Care

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Drake's Young Money / Cash Money / Republic third studio album Take Care released in 2011. Singles include "Marvins Room", "Headlines" , "The Motto" , "Take Care", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Over My Dead Body
A2 Shot For Me
A3 Headlines
A4 Crew Love (Featuring The Weeknd)
B1 Take Care (Featuring Rihanna)
B2 Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)
B3 Under Ground Kings
B4 We'll Be Fine (Featuring Birdman)
C1 Make Me Proud (Nicki Minaj)
C2 Lord Knows (Featuring Rick Ross)
C3 Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude)
C4 Doing It Wrong
D1 The Real Her (Featuring Andre 3000, Lil Wayne)
D2 Look What You've Done
D3 HYFR (Hell Ya Fu*king Right) (Featuring Lil Wayne)
D4 Practice
D5 The Ride