Mariah Carey Charmbracelet

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Mariah Carey's MonarC / Island ninth studio album Charmbracelet released in 2002. Singles include "Through the Rain" , "Boy (I Need You)" , "Bringin' On the Heartbreak", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Through The Rain
A2 Boy (I Need You) (Featuring Cam'Ron)
A3 The One
A4 Yours
B1 You Got Me (Featuring Freeway, Jay-Z)
B2 I Only Wanted
B3 Clown
C1 My Saving Grace
C2 You Had Your Chance
C3 Lullaby
C4 Irresistible (West Side Connection)
D1 Subtle Invitation
D2 Bringin' On The Heartbreak
D3 Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
D4 Through The Rain (Remix) (Featuring Hoe, Kelly Price)