Mariah Carey E=MC²

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Mariah Carey's Island eleventh studio album E=MC² released in 2008. Singles include "Touch My Body" , "Bye Bye" , "I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time" , "I Stay in Love", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Migrate (Featuring T-Pain)
A2 Touch My Body
A3 Cruise Control (Featuring Damian Marley)
A4 I Stay In Love
B1 Side Effects (Featuring Jeezy)
B2 I'm That Chick
B3 Love Story
C1 I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
C2 Last Kiss
C3 Thank 4 Nothin'
C4 O.O.C.
D1 For The Record
D2 Bye Bye
D3 I Wish You Well (Featuring Bishop Clarence Keaton)