Giveon Give or Take

$80.00 - $100.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Giveon's Not So Fast / Epic debut studio album Give or Take released in 2022. Singles include "For Tonight", "Lie Again" , "Lost Me", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Let Me Go
A2 Scarred
A3 Dec 11th
A4 This Will Do
A5 Get To You
A6 Tryna Be
A7 Make You Mine
A8 July 16th
B1 For Tonight
B2 Lost Me
B3 Lie Again
B4 Another Heartbreak
B5 At Least We Tried
B6 Remind Me
B7 Unholy Matrimony