EarthGang Ghetto Gods

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

EarthGang's Dreamville / Interscope / Spillage Village second studio album Ghetto Gods released in 2022. Singles include "American Horror Story", "All Eyes On Me" , "Amen", and more. Now available on black gold swirl vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 The Glow
A2 Ghetoo Gods
A3 Billi (Featuring Future)
A4 Waterboyz (Featuring J.I.D, J. Cole)
B1 Hey Boo (Skit)
B2 Amen (Featuring Musiq Soulchild)
B3 Al lEyes On Me
B4 Lie To Me
C1 Jeans Interlude (Skit)
C2 Black Pearls (Featuring Yung Baby Tate)
C3 Neezy's Walk (Featuring Lynae Vanee)
C4 American Horror Story
C5 Power (Featuring CeeLo Green, Nick Cannon)
D1 Zaza (Skit)
D2 Smoke Sum
D3 Strong Friends
D4 Run Too (Featuring Ari Lennox)