EarthGang Mirrorland

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

EarthGang's Dreamville / Interscope / Spillage Village major label debut studio album Mirrorland released in 2019. Singles include "Stuck", "Proud of U", "UP", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 LaLa Challenge
A3 Top Down
A4 Bank
B1 Proud of U
B2 This Side
B3 Swivel
C1 Avenue
C2 Tequila
C3 Blue Moon
C4 Trippin (Featuring Kehlani)
D1 Stuck (Featuring Arin Ray
D2 Fields (Featuring Malik)
D3 Wings