Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Piñata '74

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib's Madlib Invazion first collaborative album Pinata released in 2014. Singles include "Thuggin", "Shame", "Deeper", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 Supplier
A2 Scarface
A3 Deeper
A4 High (Featuring Danny Brown)
A5 Harold's
A6 Bomb (Featuring Raekwon)
A7 Sh*tsville
A8 Thuggin'
A9 Real
A10 Uno
B1 Robes (Featuring Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt)
B2 Broken (Featuring Scarface)
B3 Lakers (Featuring Ab-Soul, Polyester The Saint)
B4 Knicks
B5 Shame (Featuring BJ The Chicago Kid)
B6 Watts (Featuring Big Time Watts)
B7 Pinata (Featuring Casey Veggies, Domo Genesis, G-Wiz)