Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Piñata

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib's Madlib Invazion first collaborative album Pinata released in 2014. Singles include "Thuggin", "Shame", "Deeper", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Supplier
A2 Scarface
A3 Deeper
A4 High (Featuring Danny Brown)
A5 Harold's
B1 Bomb (Featuring Raekwon)
B2 Sh*tsville
B3 Thuggin'
B4 Real
B5 Uno
C1 Robes (Featuring Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt)
C2 Broken (Featuring Scarface)
C3 Lakers (Featuring Ab-Soul, Polyester The Saint)
D1 Knicks
D2 Shame (Featuring BJ The Chicago Kid)
D3 Watts (Featuring Big Time Watts)
D4 Pinata (Featuring Casey Veggies, Domo Genesis, G-Wiz)