Imagine Dragons Origins

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Imagine Dragons's Kidinakorner / Polydor / Interscope fourth studio album Origins released in 2018. Singles include "Natural", "Zero" , "Machine" , "Bad Liar", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Natural
A2 Boomerang
A3 Machine
A4 Cool Out
B1 Bad Liar
B2 West Coast
B3 Zero
B4 Bullet In A Gun
C1 Digital
C2 Only
C3 Stuck
C4 Love
D1 Birds
D2 Burn Out
D3 Real Life