JAY-Z The Blueprint

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

JAY-Z's Roc-A-Fella / Def Jam sixth studio album The Blueprint released in 2001. Singles include "Izzo (H.O.V.A.)", "Girls, Girls, Girls", "Jigga That Ni**a", "Song Cry", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 The Ruler's Back
A2 Takeover
A3 Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
A4 Girls, Girls, Girls
B1 Jigga That Ni**a
B2 U Don't Know
B3 Hola' Hovito
B4 Heart Of The City (Ain't No Love)
C1 Never Change
C2 Song Cry
C3 All I Need
C4 Renegade (Featuring Eminem)
D1 Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
D2 Breathe Easy (Lyrcial Exercise)
D3 Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2)