JAY-Z x Kanye West Watch The Throne

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

JAY-Z & Kanye West's Def Jam / Roc Nation / Roc-A-Fella collaborative studio album Watch The Throne released in 2011. Singles include "H•A•M.", "Otis", "Lift Off", "Ni**as in Paris", "Why I Love You", "Gotta Have It", No Church in the Wild", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 No Church In The Wild (Featuring Frank Ocean)
A2 Lift Off (Featuring Beyonce)
A3 Ni**as In Paris
A4 Otis (Featuring Otis Redding)
B1 Gotta Have It
B2 New Day
B3 That's My Bitch
B4 Welcome To The Jungle
C1 Who Gon Stop Me
C2 Murder To Excellence
C3 Made In America (Featuring Frank Ocean)
C4 Why I Love You (Featuring Anthony Kilhoffer)
D1 Illest Motherf**ker Alive
D2 H•A•M 
D3 Primetime