Kanye West The College Dropout

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kanye West's Def Jam / Roc-A-Fella debut album The College Dropout released in 2004. Singles include "Through The Wire", "Slow Jamz", "All Falls Down", "Jesus Walks", "The New Workout Plan", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 We Don't Care
A2 Graduation Day
A3 All Falls Down (Featuring Syleena Johnson)
A4 Spaceship (Featuring Consequence, GLC)
A5 Jesus Walks
B1 Never Let Me Down (Featuring J Ivy, Jay Z)
B2 Get Em High (Featuring Common, Talib Kweli)
B3 The New Workout Plan
B4 Through The Wire
C1 Slow Jamz (Featuring Jamie FoxxTwista)
C2 Breathe In Breathe Out (Featuring Ludacris)
C3 School Spirit
C4 Two Words (Featuring Freeway, Mos Def, The Boys Choir Of Harlem)
D1 Family Business
D2 Last Call