Kanye West Ye

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kanye West's GOOD / Def Jam eighth studio album Ye released in 2018. Singles include "Yikes", "All Mine", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 I Thought About Killing You
A2 Yikes
A3 All Mine
B1 Wouldn't Leave (Featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR)
B2 No Mistakes
B3 Ghost Town (Featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR)
B4 Violent Crimes