Kanye West 808s & Heartbreak

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kanye West's Def Jam / Roc-A-Fella fourth studio album 808s & Heartbreak released in 2008. Singles include "Love Lockdown", "Heartless" , "Amazing", "Paranoid", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Say You Will
A2 Welcome To Heartbreak (Featuring Kid Cudi)
A3 Heartless
B1 Amazing (Featuring Young Jeezy)
B2 Love Lockdown
B3 Paranoid (Featuring Mr. Hudson)
C1 RoboCop
C2 Street Lights
C3 Bad News
D1 See You In My Nightmares (Featuring Lil Wayne)
D2 Coldest Winter
D3 Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live From Singapore)