Joji Ballads 1

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Joji's 88rising / 12Tone debut studio album Ballads 1 released in 2018. Singles include "Yeah Right", "Slow Dancing In the Dark", "Can't Get Over You", "Test Drive", and more. Now available on black and white vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 Attention
A2 Slow Dancing In The Dark
A3 Test Drive
A4 Wanted U
A5 Can't Get Over You (Featuring Clams Casino)
A6 Yeah Right
B1 Why Am I Still In LA (Featuring Shlohmo, D33J)
B2 No Fun
B3 Come Thru
B4 R.I.P. (Featuring Trippie Redd)
B6 I'll See You In 40
The debut studio album by Joji released in 2018. Shop Joji Ballads 1 on 1LP Black and White Vinyl. Get this record now from The High Demand.