Kendrick Lamar Damn

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kendrick Lamar's TDE / Aftermath / Interscope fourth studio album DAMN released in 2017. Singles include "Humble", "Loyalty", "Love", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Blood
A3 Yah
A4 Element
B1 Feel
B2 Loyalty (Featuring Rihanna)
B3 Pride
B4 Humble
C1 Lust
C2 Love (Featuring Zacari)
C3 XXX (Featuring U2)
D1 Fear
D2 God
D3 Duckworth