Kendrick Lamar Good Kid, M.A.A.D City

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kendrick Lamar's TDE / Aftermath / Interscope second album Good Kid, M.A.A.D City released in 2012. Singles include "The Recipe", "Swimming Pools (Drank)", "Backseat Freestyle", "Poetic Justic", "Bit*h, Don't Kill My Vibe", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
A2 Bit*h, Don't Kill My Vibe
A3 Backseat Freestyle
A4 The Art Of Peer Pressure
B1 Money Trees (Featuring Jay Rock)
B2 Poetic Justice (Featuring Drake)
B3 Good Kid
B4 M.A.A.d City (Featuring MC Eiht)
C1 Swimming Pools (Drank)
C2 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
C3 Real (Featuring Anna Wise)
D1 Compton (Featuring Dr. Dre)
D2 The Recipe (Featuring Dr. Dre)
D3 Black Boy Fly
D4 Now Or Never (Featuring Mary J. Blige)