Megan Thee Stallion Suga 'Purple'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Megan Thee Stallion's 1501 Certified / 300 third extended play Suga released in 2020. Singles include "B.I.T.C.H.", "Savage", and more. Now available on purple transluscent vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Ain't Equal
A2 Savage
A3 Captain Hook
A4 Hit My Phone (Featuring Kehlani)
A5 B.I.T.C.H.
B1 Rich
B2 Stop Playing (Featuring Gunna)
B3 Crying In The Car
B4 What I Need