Pusha T It's Almost Dry

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Pusha T's GOOD / Def Jam fourth studio album It's Almost Dry released in 2022. Singles include "Diet Coke", "Hear Me Clearly" , "Neck & Wrist", "Scrape It Off", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Brambleton
A2 Let The Smokers Shine The Coupes
A3 Dreamin Of The Past (Featuring Kanye West)
A4 Neck & Wrist (Featuring Jay Z, Pharrell Williams)
A5 Just So You Remember
A6 Diet Coke
B1 Rock N Roll (Featuring Kanye West, Kid Cudi)
B2 Call My Bluff
B3 Scrape It Off (Featuring Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert)
B4 Hear Me Clearly (Featuring Nigo)
B5 Open Air
B6 I Pray For You (Featuring Clipse, Labrinth, Malice)