Wiz Khalifa Kush & OJ

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Wiz Khalifa's Rostrum / Taylor Gang third mixtape Kush & Orange Juice released in 2010. Singles include "Waken Baken", "In The Cut", "Visions", and more. Now available on green vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Waken Baken
A2 Mezmorized
A3 The Statement (Remix)
A4 Spotlight (Featuring Killa Kyleon)
A5 Skit 1
B1 The Kid Frankie
B2 Up
B3 Never Benn (Remix)
B4 In The Cut
C1 Visions
C2 Still Blazin (Featuring Alborosie)
C3 Slim Skit
C4 Pedal To The Medal (Featuring Johnny Juliano)
D1 Good Dank
D2 Skit 2
D3 Glass House (Featuring Big K.R.I.T., Curren$y)
D4 Outro
D5 Supply (Featuring Nesby Phips)