Young Jeezy Thug Motivation: The Collection

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Young Jeezy's Def Jam / UMe studio album Thug Motivation: The Collection released in 2021. Singles include "Soul Survivor", "Trap Star" , "Lose My Mind" , "Supafreak" , "I Do", and more. Now available on clear vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 And Then What
A2 Soul Survivor
A3 My Hood
B1 Trap Star
B2 I Luv It
B3 Go Getta
C1 Leave You Alone
C2 Lose My Mind
C3 Way Too Gone
D1 Supafreak
D2 I Do