Young Jeezy TM:103 (Hustlerz Ambition)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Young Jeezy's CTE / Def Jam sixth studio album TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition released in 2011. Singles include "Lose My Mind", "Ballin" , "F.A.M.E." , "I Do" , "Leave You Alone", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Waiting
A2 What I Do (Just Like That)
A3 OJ (Featuring Fabolous, Jadakiss)
A4 Nothing
A5 Way Too Gone (Featuring Future)
B1 Supafreak (Featuring 2 Chainz)
B2 All We Do
B3 Leave You Alone (Featuring Ne-Yo)
B4 Everythang 
C1 Trapped (Featuring Jill Scott)
C2 F.A.M.E. (Featuring T.I.)
C3 I Do (Featuring Andre 3000, Jay-Z)
C4 Higher Learning (Featuring Devin The Dude, Mitchelle'I, Snoop Dogg)
C5 This One's For You (Featuring Trick Daddy)
D1 .38 (Featuring Freddie Gibbs)
D2 Ballin' (Featuring Lil Wayne)
D3 Lose My Mind (Featuring Plies)
D4 Never Be The Same