Brent Faiyaz F*ck The World

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Brent Faiyaz's Lost Kids fifth mixtape F*ck The World released in 2020. Singles include "Skyline", "Let Me Know", "Bluffin", "Lost Kids Get Money", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 Skyline
A2 Clouded
A3 Been Away
A4 F*ck The World (Summer In London)
A5 Let Me Know
B1 Soon Az I Get Home
B2 Rehab (Winter In Paris)
B3 Bluffin
B4 Lost Kids Get Money
B5 Make It Out