Three 6 Mafia Chapter 2: World Domination

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Three 6 Mafia's RED / Relativity / Hypnotize Minds third studio album Chapter 2: World Domination released in 1997. Singles include "We Are Waiting", "Whatcha Do", "Land Of The Lost", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 We Are Waiting
A2 Intro
A3 Will Blast
A4 Hit A Muthafu*ka
A5 Are U Ready 4 Us
A6 Phrophet Posse
A7 Motivated
B1 I Ain't Cha Friend
B2 Whatcha Do
B3 Spill My Blood
B4 Who Got Dem 9's
B5 Gunclaps
B6 Three-6 InThe Morning
C1 Tear Da Club Up '97
C2 Late Nite Tip
C3 Bodyparts 2
C4 Flashes
C5 Neighborhood Hoe
C6 N 2 Deep
D1 Anyone Out There
D2 Land Of The Lost
D3 Weed Is Got Me High
D4 Tear Da Club Up (DJ Herb's Crunk & Tear It Up Remix) (Radio Edit)
D5 Late Night Tip (DJ Herb's Ride Out Late Nite Remix) (Radio Edit)