Three 6 Mafia Choices: The Album

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Three 6 Mafia's Loud / Relativity / Hypnotize Minds fifth studio album Choices: The Album released in 2001 as the soundtrack for the direct-to-video movie, Choices: The Movie. Singles include "Baby Mama", "2 Way Freak", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 2-Way Freak
A2 Skit (Restauraunt Scene)
A3 Posse Song (Featuring Hypnotize Camp Posse)
A4 Baby Mama
A5 Gangsta Niggaz
B1 Wona Get Some, I Got Some (Featuring T-Rock)
B2 Skit (Crime Scene)
B3 O.V.
B4 You Got Da Game Wrong
B5 We Shootin' 1st
C1 Dis Bit*h, Dat Hoe (Featuring Ludacris, Project Pat)
C2 Pass Me
C3 Skit (Big Pat's Warehouse)
C4 They Don't Fu*k Wit U
C5 Slang & Serve (Featuring T-Rock)
C6 War Wit Us
D1 Mean Mug
D2 Skit (How It Went Down)
D3 I Ain't Goin' (A Hustler's Theme) (Featuring N.L.)
D4 Ridin' On Chrome (Featuring Project Pat)
D5 Talkin'