Teyana Taylor The Album

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Teyana Taylor's GOOD / Def Jam third studio album The Album released in 2020. Singles include "How You Want It", "Morning", "We Got Love", "Made It / Bare Wit Me", "Wake Up Love", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Intro
A2 Come Back To Me (Featuring Junie, Rick Ross)
A3 Wake Up Love (Featuring Iman)
A4 Lowkey
A5 Let's Build (Featuring Quavo)
A6 1 -800-One-Night
B1 Morning
B2 Boomin (Featuring Future, Missy Elliott)
B3 69
B4 Killa (Featuring Davido)
B5 Bad
B6 Wrong Bi*ch
C1 Shoot It Up
C2 Bare Wit Me
C3 Lose Each Other
C4 Concrete
C5 Still
C6 Ever Ever
D1 Try Again
D2 Friends
D3 How You Want It? (Featuring King Combs)
D4 Made It
D5 We Got Love (Featuring Ms. Lauryn Hill)