Blackpink The Album

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Blackpink's The Black Label first Korean studio album The Album released in 2020. Singles include "How You Like That", "Ice Cream", "Lovestick Girls", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 How You Like That
A2 Ice Cream (Featuring Selena Gomez)
A3 Pretty Savage
A4 Bet You Wanna (Featuring Cardi B)
B1 Lovestick Girls
B2 Crazy Over You
B3 Love To Hate Me
B4 You Never Know