Snoh Aalegra Don't Explain A Mini Album

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Snoh Aalegra's ARTium second EP Don't Explain - A Mini Album released in 2016. Singles include "In Your River", "Home", "Don't Explain", "Chaos", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 It's Just A Fever (Intro)
A2 In Your River
A3 Charleville 9200 (Featuring James Fauntleroy II)
A4 Home
B1 Don't Explain
B2 Under The Influence
B3 Under The Influence, Pt. II
B4 It's All On Me (Outro)
B5 Chaos