Snoh Aalegra Ugh, Those Feels Again

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Snoh Aalegra's ARTium / AWAL second studio album Ugh, Those Feels Again released in 2019. Singles include "I Want You Around", "You", "Find Someone Like You", "Situationship", "Whoa", and more. Now available on black and green vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Here Now (Intro)
A2 I Want You Around
A3 Situationship
A4 Whoa
B1 Find Someone Like You
B2 Toronto
B3 Love Like That
C1 Be Careful
C2 Charleville 9200 Pt II
C3 You
D1 Njoy
D2 Nothing To Me
D3 I Didn't Mean To Fall in Love
D4 Peace