Snoh Aalegra Feels

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Snoh Aalegra's ARTium debut studio album Feels released in 2017. Singles include "Sometimes", "You Got Me", "Time", "Feels", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 All I Have (Intro)
A2 Sometimes (Featuring Logic)
A3 Worse
A4 You Got Me
A5 Out Of Your Way
A6 You Keep Me Waiting (Featuring Vic Mensa)
A7 Fool For You
B1 Time
B2 Nothing Burns Like The Cold (Featuring Vince Staples)
B3 Feels
B4 Like I Used To (Featuring Timbuktu)
B5 Walls
B6 Recent Times