Taylor Swift Folklore

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Taylor Swift's Republic eighth studio album Folklore released in 2020. Singles include "Cardigan", "Exile", "Betty", The 1", and more. Now available on beige vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 The 1
A2 Cardigan
A3 The Last Great American Dynasty
A4 Exile (Featuring Bon Iver)
B1 My Tears Ricochet
B2 Mirrorball
B3 Seven
B4 August
B5 This Is Me Trying
C1 Illicit Affairs
C2 Invisible String
C3 Mad Woman
C4 Epiphany
D1 Betty
D2 Peace
D3 Hoax
D4 The Lakes